Heritage Volkswagen Van Centre 
Christmas Opening Hours!

Saturday 23rd December Normal Business Hours Normal Business Hours
Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve Closed
Monday 25th December Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day Closed
Wednesday 27th December   Normal Business Hours
Thursday 28th December   Normal Business Hours
Friday 29th December   Normal Business Hours
Saturday 30th December   Normal Business Hours
Sunday 31st December New Year's Eve Closed
Monday 1st January New Year's Day Closed
Tuesday 2nd January   Normal Business Hours